Skip to content

On campus information sessions and drop-in advising 

Information sessions: Join us on campus at a face-to-face information session about the overseas study opportunities available to you as a University of Sydney student. These sessions will give a broad overview of the topics below including: where, when, and why go overseas; eligibility criteria; application timelines and process, scholarships and funding and more.
 
  Location Topic Time and date
  New Law Lecture Th. 104 Global Mobility 1-2pm - Tue, 31 Jul
  New Law Lecture Th. 104 Global Mobility 1-2pm - Wed, 1 Aug
  New Law Lecture Th. 104 Semester Exchange 1-2pm - Wed, 8 Aug
  New Law Lecture Th. 104 Short-term programs 1-2pm - Thur, 9 Aug
  New Law Lecture Th. 104 Semester Exchange 1-2pm - Tue, 4 Sep
  ABS Seminar Room 3003 Campus France 3-4pm, Thur, 27 Sep
  New Law School Seminar 102 Embassy of Switzerland* 3-4pm, Mon, 22 Oct

Drop-in advising for sem 2 2019 exchange applicants: If you are submitting an application for the semester 2 2019 exchange program you can take advantage of these specific drop-in advising sessions where all Exchange Advisers will be on hand to assist with any final questions you have before you submit your application. 
 
  Topic Time and date Location
  Semester 2 Exchange 11.30 - 12.30pm
Mon, 22 Oct
Room 2050
Abercrombie Building
  Semester 2 Exchange 2.30 - 3.30pm
Wed, 24 Oct
Room 3310
Abercrombie Building
  Semester 2 Exchange 9.30 - 10.30am
Fri, 26 Oct
Room 2290
Abercrombie Building
 
Semester 2 Exchange (Dalyell Scholars)
1.30 - 2.30pm
Mon, 29 Oct
Room 1140
Abercrombie Building
  Semester 2 Exchange 2.30 - 3.30pm
Mon, 29 Oct
Room 2020
Abercrombie Building
  Semester 2 Exchange 10.30 - 11.30am
Wed, 31 Oct
Room 3020
Abercrombie Building
  Semester 2 Exchange 2.30 - 3.30pm
Fri, 2 Nov
Room 3310
Abercrombie Building

Drop-in advising: Attend a drop-in advising session to speak to an adviser about your application. Advisers are responsible for specific regions, or program types, and can provide expert advice and guidance on choosing the right partner institution for your needs.

Location: New Law Lecture Theatre 104
 
  Topic Time and date
  Short-term & semester 1-2pm - Tue, 14 Aug
  Short-term programs 1-2pm - Wed, 22 Aug
  Short-term & semester 1-2pm - Tue, 11 Sep
  Short-term & semester 1-2pm - Thur, 4 Oct
  Semester Exchange 1-2pm - Tue, 16 Oct
  Semester Exchange 1-2pm - Wed, 17 Oct
  Semester Exchange 1-2pm - Thur, 18 Oct
  Semester Exchange (Dalyell Scholars) 1.30 - 2.30pm
Mon, 29 Oct

Room 1140
Abercrombie Building








 

ABN: 15 211 513 464 
CRICOS number: 00026A